Skip to Content

Get Lost in a Good Book this Spring

    There’s not much I love to do more than sit outside on a warm sunny day, and curl up with a good book. If you’re like me, then you’re probably always looking for new books to lose yourself too. Have you heard of the Fantasty Romance series by Dana Alexander?

Get Lost in a Good Book This Spring

   Dana Alexander’s Fantasty Romance series, The Three Keys, will make a great addition to your reading list. I have to say I’m a bit geeked out over this set of books. These books are styled like Lara Croft (a kick butt woman adventurer) and Lord of the Rings. I love both of those things. (Movies and books alike!) A timeless romance of love that transcends time, but is held ransom for three ancient keys. 

    So far, there are three installments, with book four slated to be released in 2018. The first three are Beyond a Darkened Sky, A Light Within, and Flight of the Feathered Serpent, (just released in October 2016.) 

Book One

Beyond a Darkened Sky introduces us to Dr. Sara Forrester. The balance between good and evil has been shattered. It’s up to Dr. Forrester to find three ancient keys in order to restore the balance, and save the love of her life.

book one

Book Two

    Sara Forrester escaped from the evil demon’s clutches in book one. However, now she must continue the quest to locate the keys. She and her team are off to Scotland to continue their journey.


Flight of the Feathered Serpent (book three)

    This book is full of adventure and peril. Don’t forget myths and magic. A silent killer is engulfing humanity. New York Psychiatrist, Sarah Forrester must find the second key of life. In order to do this, she must first decode riddles of Mayan Myth, locked in the Yucatan jungle. Sara and her team are forced into this mystery. It’s up to them to save the billions of life on Earth. Including the man she loves, which she was bonded to before either of them were ever born.

book dana alexander

Where to buy

    To get your copy of Dana Alexander’s Three Keys Series, head to her website. You can also follow her on Facebook and Twitter.  

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.